Logo
RV Endspurt 08
Wuppertal e.V
STARTSEITE AKTUELLES GALERIE TEAM KONTAKT


Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf .....

Stephan Siebenmorgen

1. Vorsitzender

Stephan Siebenmorgen
E-Mail :  stephan.siebenmorgen@endspurt-wuppertal.de
Geschäftsstelle:
Hühnerstraße 22
42281 Wuppertal

1
2. Vorsitzender  

Frank Sühlfleisch 
E-Mail : frank.suehlfleisch@endspurt-wuppertal.de














timm

Geschäftsführer

Timm Hofmann
E-Mail : timm.hofmann@endspurt-wuppertal.de


marion
stellvertrende Geschäftsführerin

Marion Siebenmorgen
E-Mail :  marion.siebenmorgen@endspurt-wuppertal.de



Sabine_Janke

Training , Übungsleiterin

Sabine Janke
C-Trainerin Radsport
E-Mail : sabine.janke@endspurt-wuppertal.de



raul

Rennfachwart

Raúl Fernàndez
E-Mail :  raul.fernandez@endspurt-wuppertal.de






1
stellvertrender Rennfachwart
Horst Michaelis
B-Trainer Radsport
E-Mail : horst.michaelis@endspurt-wuppertal.de














Tobias
Jugendfachwart

Tobias Sydlik
E-Mail : tobias.sydlik@endspurt-wuppertal.de

1
RTF - Fachwart

Christian Divoux
E-Mail : christian.divoux@endspurt-wuppertal.de






Wolfgang_Koch

Ehrenvorsitzender

Wolfgang Koch
E-Mail : wolfgang.koch@endspurt-wuppertal.de